Ordförande
Lennart Fosselius
Tfn:0704-258241
lennart@fosselius.org
Vice ordförande

Kerstin Fosselius
Tfn:0706-564666
kerstin.fosselius@telia.com

Sekreterare

Anita Paues
Tfn:0709-399996
anpa0830@gmail.com

Kassör

Staffan Wikström
Tfn:0709-860794
staffan.wikstrom@hotmail.se

Ledamot

Håkan Wallgren
Tfn:0768-250853
wall9198@gmail.com

Ledamot

Ingvar Brandt
Tfn:0737-066212
ingvar.brandt@telia.com

Ledamot

Margareta Krook-Brandt
Tfn:0704-333763
margareta.krook-brandt@telia.com

Suppleant

Gertrud Fogelström
gfogel1@yahoo.se

Suppleant

Inger Kraemer
Tfn: 0707-984096
inger.kraemer@icloud.com

Suppleant

Kai Tillman
Tfn:0706-063890
kai.tillman@gmail.com

Webbansvarig:

Ingvar Brandt
ingvar.brandt@telia.com